Monthly & Weekly Specials
Ashton Caring Team
Ashton Value Plan
Testimonials
Ashton Supports Community
Rebate Offers
Pay My Bills Online
Celebrating 26 Years in Business! 1987-2013

Google Reviews

A Google User reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quality Excellent
Great service by Patrick D.! Very friendly, helpful, and informative! Really appreciate how he took the time to answer all my questions and explain what was needed urgently and what could wait. Highly recommend him if you want honest and great plumbing and heating service.

Richard Wareham reviewed 2 months ago

Quality Very good
We had a leaking Water Pressure Valve after determining it was not a do it yourself project I called Ashton as they were on Shell Busy’s list. They Quickly set an appointment and the Plumber Chris actually called and arrived early. He explained the work to be done and the costs involved. He indicated he could do the job right away. He was efficient and meticulous in his approach leaving with a neatly completed job completed in the time frame we had set out as I had an appointment to go to. I would recommend them for your Plumbing work. A Job well done and efficient.

Doug Martyn reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quality Excellent
Excellent service. Met all expectations. Problem solved. Thanks very much.

Charlyn Black reviewed a week ago

Quality Excellent Great service on several occasions. Jeff was very customer focused, provided helpful advice and solved the problems. Impressive!

A Google User reviewed in the last week

Quality Excellent
Jason installed my new kitchen sink and tap. What should have been an easy install turned into a lengthy and difficult job because our granite countertop wasn’t cut correctly under the old sink. Jason became a stone cutter and did a beautiful job. Thank you so much.

Ranjini Prasad reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quality Excellent
Excellent service provided by Jeff P. Came on time, and serviced the furnace, as well as explained what to look for when it comes down to furnace replacement.

Mike Speer reviewed in the last week

Quality Excellent
It was a pleasure dealing with Patrick D. he solved our heating problem quickly and very professionally. I highly recommend Ashton and particularly Patrick.

Ivan Tang reviewed 2 months ago

Quality Excellent
Technician Jeff P. was great to work with. Honest, efficient and knowledgeable.

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent
We recently decided to upgrade our 20 year old furnace. As per the unwritten rule, we contacted three companies to give us price quotes. Ashtons stood above the other two companies (large reputable companies) not only in the lowest price, but in terms of service. They were the only one of the three companies to followup on our original meeting and they did this in a low key non pressure call. The fact they seemed to care about my needs placed them at the top of my list. With intention of signing on the dotted line, I contacted Bob to clarify several points and was not disappointed with the answers. I decided to proceed with the purchase and was surprise to learn we would only have to wait a week and half for the new install. The two installers who arrived were very polite, efficient and knowledgeable with the installation process. Overall all we are very impressed with Aston’s and would highly recommend them to anyone.

A Google User reviewed 12 months ago

Overall Excellent
I’ve had Ashton do my plumbing and furnace work for years, and I’m always impressed with the level of service and professionalism of the people who have done the work. As to price – I find them fair, and you can depend on them to do what is necessary.

Google+
SCHEDULE SERVICE

For emergency service, call 604-283-2383

Please fill out the form below to schedule service online and have a look at our Emily Project: www.ashtoncaringteam.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Your Message

How did you find us?

Sign me up for Ashton's Monthly Newsletter 

Security Code:

captcha

Thank you for filling out our form, someone will contact you within 24 hours on business days.

Newsletter Signup
Promotions Signup